Our Staff



Paul Targoff

Director

paul.targoff@judicial.state.co.us



Julia Smith

Clinical Director

julia.smith@thelinkcolorado.org



Cinthia Galaviz
Office Manager

cinthia.galaviz@thelinkcolorado.org



Norma Vasquez

Supervisor

norma.vasquez@thelinkcolorado.org



Matt Bertschman
Supervisor
matt.bertschman@thelinkcolorado.org



Maikol Vega
Intake Specialist
maikol.vega@thelinkcolorado.org


Adrienne Bratton
Intake Specialist
Adrienne.bratton@thelinkcolorado.org


Kylee Schroeder
Intake Specialist

kylee.schroeder@thelinkcolorado.org


​Morgan Crull

Intake Specialist

morgan.crull@thelinkcolorado.org

Giselle bustamante
Bilingual Intake Specialist
giselle.bustamante@thelinkcolorado.org


Stephanie Rodriguez 

Bilingual Intake Specialist 

stephanie.rodriguez@thelinkcolorado.org


La Rogers 

Intake Specialist 

la.rogers@thelinkcolorado.org 
 



​Connecting youth and families struggling with life issues to assessment-based prevention and intervention services.