​Connecting youth and families struggling with life issues to assessment-based prevention and intervention services.

Our Staff



Paul Targoff

Director

paul.targoff@judicial.state.co.us



Cinthia Galaviz
Office Manager

cinthia.galaviz@thelinkcolorado.org



Norma Vasquez

Supervisor

norma.vasquez@thelinkcolorado.org



John Wolter
Supervisor
john.wolter@thelinkcolorado.org


Emily Tomczak
Supervisor

​emily.tomczak@thelinkcolorado.org



Matthew Bertschman
Intake Specialist
matt.bertschman@thelinkcolorado.org



Michele Harry
Intake Specialist​
Michele.harry@thelinkcolorado.org


Berlin Almeda
Intake Specialist
berlin.almeda@thelinkcolorado.org


Adrienne Bratton
Intake Specialist
Adrienne.bratton@thelinkcolorado.org


Kylee Schroeder
Intake Specialist

kylee.schroeder@thelinkcolorado.org


​Morgan Crull

Intake Specialist

morgan.crull@thelinkcolorado.org

Nathalie Cruz
Bilingual Intake Specialist
nathalie.cruz@thelinkcolorado.org