Our Staff



Paul Targoff

Director

paul.targoff@judicial.state.co.us


Norma Vasquez

Supervisor

norma.vasquez@thelinkcolorado.org



John Wolter
Supervisor
john.wolter@thelinkcolorado.org


Emily Tomczak
Supervisor

​emily.tomczak@thelinkcolorado.org


Allison Riggs
Office Manager
allison.riggs@thelinkcolorado.org




Matthew Bertschman
Intake Specialist
matt.bertschman@thelinkcolorado.org


Cinthia Galaviz
Intake Specialist - Bilingual
cinthia.galaviz@thelinkcolorado.org


Michele Harry
Intake Specialist​
Michele.harry@thelinkcolorado.org


Berlin Almeda
Intake Specialist
berlin.almeda@thelinkcolorado.org


Adrienne Bratton
Intake Specialist
Adrienne.bratton@thelinkcolorado.org


Kylee Schroeder
Intake Specialist

kylee.schroeder@thelinkcolorado.org


​Morgan Crull

Intake Specialist

morgan.crull@thelinkcolorado.org

Nathalie Cruz
Bilingual Intake Specialist
nathalie.cruz@thelinkcolorado.org
 



​Connecting youth and families struggling with life issues to assessment-based prevention and intervention services.