Our Staff 

Maikol Vega 
Intake Specialist
maikol.vega@thelinkcolorado.org

​​Morgan Crull
Intake Specialist
morgan.crull@thelinkcolorado.org


Alexandra Mejia
Intake Specialist
alexandra.mejia@thelinkcolorado.org


Stephanie Rodriguez 
Bilingual Intake Specialist 
stephanie.rodriguez@thelinkcolorado.org


La Rogers 
Intake Specialist 
la.rogers@thelinkcolorado.org 


Noemi Hernandez
Bilingual Intake Specialist
noemi.hernandez@thelinkcolorado.org


Elexxus Norman
Intake Specialist 
ellexus.norman@thelinkcolorado.org
















Paul Targoff

Director

paul.targoff@judicial.state.co.us



Julia Smith

Clinical Director

julia.smith@thelinkcolorado.org



Cinthia Galaviz
Office Manager

cinthia.galaviz@thelinkcolorado.org



Norma Vasquez

Supervisor

norma.vasquez@thelinkcolorado.org



Matt Bertschman
Supervisor
matt.bertschman@thelinkcolorado.org



Kylee Schroeder
Supervisoe
kylee.schroeder@thelinkcolorado.org



Shenna Leal
Bilingual Intake Specialist
sheena,leal@thelinkcolorado.org